Board of School Directors

2016-17 Homer-Center Board of Directors

Seated (L-R) Vicki Smith, President; Fred Hayes, Julie Rado, Michael Bertig, Assistant Treasurer

Standing (L-R) Logan Dellafiora, Gerald Bertig, Vice President; Daniel Fabin, James McLoughlin, Treasurer; Justin Smyers

The Pennsylvania School Board Association honored two of our Board Members for their years of service as School Board Members.
Pictured are (L-R) Presenter Dr. Charles J. Koren, Superintendent; Mrs. Julie Rado, 8 years of service; Mr. Gerald Bertig, 12 years of service

Thank you for your dedication and service to our community and students.

Distinguished Alumni

The Homer-Center School District is seeking nominations for distinguished alumni recognition. Please open the attachment at the bottom of this page regarding criteria and the nomination process. Applications are due by March 3, 2017.

School Board Appreciation 2017

Teresa Koenigsberg,
Feb 2, 2017, 9:03 AM