Contact Board Members

The information below is one avenue to contact your current Board Members.  Please understand that these email accounts are not checked daily.

Logan Dellafiora - ldellafiora@homercenter.org

Daniel Fabin - dfabin@homercenter.org

Fred Hayes - fhayes@homercenter.org

James McLoughlin - jmcloughlin@homercenter.org

Vicki Smith - vsmith@homercenter.org

Justin Smyers - jsmyers@homercenter.org

Robert Valyo - bvalyo@homercenter.org


Board Secretary - boardsecretary@homercenter.org
Comments